Zarząd MyLED
Łukasz Przebinda

Łukasz Przebinda

Dyrektor finansowy

l.przebinda@myled.pl
519 079 310
Grzegorz Śliwa

Grzegorz Śliwa

Dyrektor zarządzający

g.sliwa@myled.pl
519 079 312
Maciej Podgórny

Maciej Podgórny

Dyrektor ds. sieci

m.podgorny@myled.pl
519 079 311
Konsultanci DOOH
Agnieszka Łupińska

Agnieszka Łupińska

Starszy Konsultant OOH

agnieszka_l@jetline.pl
662 236 004
Beata Chojecka-Kuczek

Beata Chojecka-Kuczek

Starszy Konsultant OOH

beata_ck@jetline.pl
662 236 010
Anna Żegocka

Anna Żegocka

Starszy Konsultant OOH

ania@jetline.pl
662 053 842
Robert Milewski

Robert Milewski

Konsultant OOH

robert@jetline.pl
662 236 003
Renata Zapalska

Renata Zapalska

Starszy Konsultant OOH

renata_z@jetline.pl
667 777 535
Katarzyna Weremek

Katarzyna Weremek

Starszy Konsultant OOH

katarzyna_w@jetline.pl
667 777 531
PR i marketing
Diana Polska

Diana Polska

diana.polska@myled.pl
Weronika Siudut

Weronika Siudut

weronika.siudut@myled.pl
Dział graficzny

Dominik Rutkowski

d.rutkowski@myled.pl